About me

 

Since I was 16, I’ve been working and mixing studies with gaining practical skills. I’m enthusiastic, hardworking, responsible, creative, and friendly, fitting well into different workplaces and receiving positive feedback from bosses.

Now, I’ve moved to Madrid to pursue my Master’s in Digital Marketing, and I’m excited to share that I’ve recently secured an internship!

 

WORK EXPERIENCE

  • A-medi Management (2022 – 2023): As an Assistant and Social Media Administrator, I actively contributed to projects like Medconnect and Týždeň prevencie. Responsibilities included international medical events, online and face-to-face event planning, and managing company profiles on the Medconnect network.
  • Valentin Playa de Muro an Valentin Park Club (2019 – 2023): In the Animation department, I led teams, organized animation programs, and managed social media, creating memorable guest experiences during four summer seasons.
  • Tatra banka a.s. (2020 – 2021): As an Administrative Assistant, I supported the external sales, development projects, and POS terminals department, gaining insights into the banking sector.
  • Coccinelle (2020 – 2021): In Direct Sales, I presented and sold goods, delivered high-standard client services, and contributed to the overall visual appeal of the store.
  • A-medi Management (2016 – 2019): Starting my career as a Hostess on Medical Congresses, I honed effective communication, event organization, and various marketing activities.

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

  • Complutense University in Madrid – Master in Digital Marketing (2023 – Now): Currently pursuing a Master’s in Digital Marketing, expanding theoretical knowledge and gaining practical experiences in a new cultural context.
  • University of Economics in Bratislava – Faculty of Commerce (2020 – 2023): Pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in International Business, I acquired theoretical and practical knowledge in business economics, finance, marketing, commercial law, company management, operations in foreign markets, and quantitative methods.
  • Universidad Complutense de Madrid – CUNEF (2021 – 2022): Studied as part of the Erasmus+ mobility program, expanding theoretical knowledge and gaining practical experiences in a new cultural context.
  • Spanish bilingual school of Federico García Lorca in Bratislava (2015 – 2020): Completed a 5-year bilingual study, reaching a very good level in Spanish (C1) and at least a communicative level in English (B2).
In addition to academic achievements, 12 years at an art school enriched my skills in modern dance, ballet, and folklore.

LANGUAGES

  • Slovak and Czech: Native proficiency
  • English: Listening B2, Reading B2, Writing B2, Spoken Production B2, Spoken Interaction B2
  • Spanish: Listening C1, Reading C1, Writing C1, Spoken Production C1, Spoken Interaction C1

My Master will be done in:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)